Places to Go
Eight tourism hubs have been created, which are Ahmedabad Metro, Ahmedabad Rural (North Gujarat), Surat (South Gujarat), Vadodara (Central Gujarat), Rajkot, Junagadh, Jamnagar (Saurashtra) and Bhuj (Kutch), for convenience of tourists visiting Gujarat. These hubs are well equipped with the modern infrastructure, facilities and services in the areas of commerce, communication, connectivity, hospitality, transportation, medical facilities etc.
Hub wise Gujarat Map